Home | Individual Award Categories

Individual Award Categories

There are 15 awards which will be awarded to the best leader of the school, +2 school, college and university, honoring their effort, dedication, and performance.

  1. Educational Leader of the Year (3)
  2.  Best Principal of the Year (3)
  3.  Best CEO of the Year (3)
  4.  Best Director of the Year (3)
  5.  Emerging CEO of the Year (3)

Apart from these awards, there are 9 awards which will be awarded to the reputed personalities/educationists each from the education sector honoring their effort and contribution in the education field.

  1. Lifetime Achievement Award (3)
  2.  Education Entrepreneurship Award (3)
  3. Women Educational Leadership Award (3)